Get Adobe Reader
Site map

Agricultural History Review editorial policy

The Agricultural History Review complies with the European Reference Index for the Humanities (ERIH) PLUS criteria.

The procedure for external peer review is outlined in the Guidelines for authors and reviewers: Submitting an article.

The Editorial Advisory Board is listed below.

The ISSN is 0002-1490.

Each article has an abstract, and these abstracts are published on the BAHS Web site.

Author affiliations and addresses are given in the Notes on Contributors in each issue of the Review, and all issues are available from the BAHS Web site as soon as they are published.

Authors represent a wide range of institutions in Britain and other countries.

The Review does not publish unsolicited reviews.

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Christopher Dyer FBA, University of Leicester
Prof. Leen van Molle, University of Leuven
Prof. Mats Morell, University of Stockholm
Prof. Cormac Ó Gráda, University College, Dublin
Prof. Harriet Ritvo, Massachusets Institute of Technology
Prof. Rui Santos, New University of Lisbon
Prof. Pam Sharpe, University of Tasmania
Prof. Christopher Smout FBA, University of St Andrews
Prof. Nadine Vivier, University of Le Mans
Prof. Minoru Yasumoto, Komazawa University, Tokyo
Prof. Jan Luiten van Zanden, IISH, Amsterdam and University of Utrecht