Get Adobe Reader

Officers and Executive Committee 2017-18

President  Dr John Broad  Cambridge Group 
Secretary  Dr Sarah Holland  University of Nottingham 
Treasurer  Dr William (Bill) Shannon  Preston 
Agricultural History Review Editor (articles)  Prof. Richard Hoyle  University of Reading 
Agricultural History Review Editor (reviews)  Dr Briony McDonagh  University of Hull 
Executive Committee Chairman  Prof. Henry French  University of Exeter 
Executive Committee   Dr James Bowen  University of Lancaster 
  Dr Paul Brassley  University of Exeter 
  Dr Rebecca Ford  London 
  Dr Juliet Gayton  Winchester 
  Dr Carl Griffin  University of Sussex
  Prof. Clare Griffiths  Cardiff University 
  Dr Sarah Holland University of Nottingham
  Prof. John Martin  Lutterworth
  Prof. Karen Sayer  Leeds Trinity University
  Dr Paul Warde  University of Cambridge 
  Dr Nicola Whyte  University of Exeter 
  Dr Alan Wadsworth  Evesham